SPOTLIGHT: Princess Ever After – The Rosewood Chronicles Book 5 by Connie Glynn

Book Info The Rosewood Chronicles #5 Genre: YA Fantasy Length: 304 Pages Publishing: 17th February 2022 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0241458390/  Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58597369-princess-ever-after   Blurb Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fifth and final instalment of this gorgeous series for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter. Ellie is a rebellious princess who is no longerContinue reading “SPOTLIGHT: Princess Ever After – The Rosewood Chronicles Book 5 by Connie Glynn”